Posted by: JayaPrakash Telangana | September 18, 2006

Japes

I’ve been using this nickname since 7 / 8 years, I didn’t know it actually was a word until today. I was simply GooglingJapes‘ to check what my blog ranked, it showed up in the first page. I found it’s meaning in the second. Thought I’d share…

jape
v. japed, jap·ing, japes
v.intr.
To joke or quip.
v.tr.
To make sport of.
n.
A joke or quip.

I should say that I’m not that funny., but do possess ample sense of humor !


Leave a Reply

Categories

