Posted by: JayaPrakash Telangana | November 3, 2007

60 Dumbest Celebrity Quotes

“I have opinions of my own –strong opinions– but I don’t always agree with them.” – George Bush

“Facts are stupid things.” – Ronald Reagan, Former U.S. President

“So, where’s the Cannes Film Festival being held this year?” — Christina Aguilera

“Predictions are difficult. Especially about the future.” – Yogi Berra, Baseball player

“I think war is a dangerous place.” – George W. Bush, Washington, D.C. (May 7, 2003)

“I owe a lot to my parents, especially my mother and father.” – Greg Norman, Golfer

“My sister’s expecting a baby, and I don’t know if I’m going to be an uncle or an aunt. – Chuck Nevitt, N.C  basketball player

“That’s just the tip of the ice cube.” – Neil Hamilton, BBC2

“Put the ‘off’ button on.” – George W. Bush, Associated Press, 14th February 2000

“If it weren’t for electricity we’d all be watching television by candlelight.” – George Gobel


Click here to read rest of them

60 Dumbest Celebrity Quotes 

Famous Last Words

50 Dumbest Street Signs

Bushisms: Stupidest George W. Bush Quotes


Responses

  1. They didn’t seriously label a Yogi Berra quote “dumb,” did they? Yogi is famous for those things! (“A nickel ain’t worth a dime anymore.” “The other team could cause problems for us if they win.”) It’s not dumb, it’s Yogi!

  2. it was fun reading these quotes. Can I mail them to friends ?

  3. YES, please feel free to share


Leave a Reply

Categories

